Read some of our Facebook reviews on this page or read all of them here.

    5 star review  We catered a party on Saturday and the food was just as delicious as when we eat in. Also, @[562663537147886:Hugs & Mugs] was nice enough to send two interns to work on our order. This was our first party with you, and it will for sure not be our last.

    thumb Kelly Rotella
    5/15/2017

    5 star review  Our food was delicious and the staff is great. Riccardos is a wonderful place to celebrate and spend time with your family.

    thumb Brenda Buchholz
    11/05/2015

    5 star review  The owners make this place!!! Waldo is an awesome chef. Their food is always on point I've had at least 10 celebrations there and always great service and food!!!

    thumb Maria Lilja-Torelli
    6/15/2016

    5 star review  Love the Chicken Vesuvio & Chicken Marsala. Pizza is awesome as well!! Very friendly atmosphere.

    thumb Sue Dungan
    10/28/2015

    5 star review  Great food and the owner Katie is such a welcoming host!

    thumb Chuck Suda
    12/24/2016

    5 star review  Just went here for the first time last weekend and boy am I happy I did. I've never felt so welcome in a restaurant in all my life. The staff made my boyfriend and I immediately feel like regulars. Our server, who goes by Mama, was one of the sweetest ladies I have ever met (and quite funny to boot). Some of the customers around us all seemed to know each other which leads me to believe it is a regular spot for them to dine out at weekly - even the customers were very welcoming. The food was ABSOLUTELY phenomenal (Both the penne with vodka sauce and the alfredo with shrimp and scallops). We both ordered a long island and they were perfectly made. We stopped in because of something I found on groupon and I am so happy we did because we will definitely be frequenting this place for nights out for now on. Great food, great service, awesome atmosphere - what more could you want in a restaurant?! Can't wait to go back and try something new!

    thumb CJ Schultz
    10/18/2017

    5 star review  Good service food was delicious love those martinins!!

    thumb Maria Moreno
    6/10/2017

    5 star review  Hola, yo e comido en este restaurante, se come riquísimo y la atención es excelente te atienden sus propietarios. Wualdo. Y su esposa basan no se van arrepentir de saludos y feliz año nuevo a todos familia y amigos

    thumb Yolanda Esparza
    1/07/2014

    5 star review  The best Italian restaurant in the western burbs !!!been eating here for 20 years& will be 20 more plus mangia

    thumb Dina Angel Chiola
    12/14/2014

    1 star review  Terrible food and the owners don't care. Wouldn't ever go back. Waste of money considering there are so many great restaurants in schaumburg

    thumb Gayle Varveris
    1/28/2017