Read some of our Facebook reviews on this page or read all of them here.

    5 star review  Love the Chicken Vesuvio & Chicken Marsala. Pizza is awesome as well!! Very friendly atmosphere.

    thumb Sue Dungan
    10/28/2015

    5 star review  The best Italian restaurant in the western burbs !!!been eating here for 20 years& will be 20 more plus mangia

    thumb Dina Angel Chiola
    12/14/2014

    5 star review  Great food and great price

    thumb Debbie Hernandez
    5/01/2014

    4 star review  Been there twice. Always a pleasant visit and good food.

    thumb Ed Banczak
    5/15/2016

    5 star review  Good pizza. Friendly place.

    thumb Sung Ahn
    12/24/2013

    5 star review  Great food great service great pizza had a wonderful dinner

    thumb Joseph Zuniga
    3/10/2016

    5 star review  Just went here for the first time last weekend and boy am I happy I did. I've never felt so welcome in a restaurant in all my life. The staff made my boyfriend and I immediately feel like regulars. Our server, who goes by Mama, was one of the sweetest ladies I have ever met (and quite funny to boot). Some of the customers around us all seemed to know each other which leads me to believe it is a regular spot for them to dine out at weekly - even the customers were very welcoming. The food was ABSOLUTELY phenomenal (Both the penne with vodka sauce and the alfredo with shrimp and scallops). We both ordered a long island and they were perfectly made. We stopped in because of something I found on groupon and I am so happy we did because we will definitely be frequenting this place for nights out for now on. Great food, great service, awesome atmosphere - what more could you want in a restaurant?! Can't wait to go back and try something new!

    thumb CJ Schultz
    10/18/2017

    5 star review  Great people, great food, great time. Eat lemon cake, lots and lots of lemon cake!

    thumb Amy Kritzman
    6/06/2016

    5 star review  Our food was delicious and the staff is great. Riccardos is a wonderful place to celebrate and spend time with your family.

    thumb Brenda Buchholz
    11/05/2015

    5 star review  We had a mini reunion there and the whole staff was fantastic! The food was unbelievably great and they kept bringing more as things got low so every thing was fresh! I would highly recommend this for a small dinner for 2 or a gathering of any kind!!

    thumb Lynn King
    10/24/2015