Read some of our Facebook reviews on this page or read all of them here.

    5 star review  Good service food was delicious love those martinins!!

    thumb Maria Moreno
    6/10/2017

    5 star review  Service was excellent, food was good. Nice place we go there every once in awhile

    thumb David Polly
    10/10/2016

    5 star review  AMAZING food at very reasonable prices.

    thumb Craig 'Arny' Arnold
    4/25/2014

    5 star review  It was a beautiful restaurant inside, the food was fantastic.

    thumb Faith DiPasquale Roggenburg
    1/14/2017

    2 star review  Stopped here for the first time last night. Waited 10min for drinks. Food order didn't come out together. Half our table was done eating before the rest of us got our food. Not a great 1st impression.

    thumb Kristin Anne
    4/08/2017

    5 star review  Riccardo's has the best pizza in town. Had sausage and spinach.....yum. Their thin crust is soooo good. I Always get a larger one so I have leftovers!. It heats up great in my toasteroven.

    thumb Joan Gordon
    4/10/2016

    5 star review  We catered a party on Saturday and the food was just as delicious as when we eat in. Also, @[562663537147886:Hugs & Mugs] was nice enough to send two interns to work on our order. This was our first party with you, and it will for sure not be our last.

    thumb Kelly Rotella
    5/15/2017

    5 star review  The people make this place. Well. And the pizza/food. But the people are amazing and thoughtful and charming like you'd expect from an Italian place — Makes you feel at home.

    thumb Sean G Mills
    5/27/2016

    5 star review  We had a mini reunion there and the whole staff was fantastic! The food was unbelievably great and they kept bringing more as things got low so every thing was fresh! I would highly recommend this for a small dinner for 2 or a gathering of any kind!!

    thumb Lynn King
    10/24/2015

    5 star review  Great food and great price

    thumb Debbie Hernandez
    5/01/2014