Read some of our Facebook reviews on this page or read all of them here.

    2 star review  Poor service. ...took 45mn to get water at our table. ..one small salad for 9 people. .with no refills even when asked. Waitress came to the table and actually complained about the tip amount. ...won't be going back. ...disappointed

    thumb Richard Alexander
    11/28/2016

    5 star review  Amazing food! Gracias Katie and Lalo Garcia from Dolores, Benjamin, Lynette, Lydia and Ivan Jr. nice meeting you! See you soon!!

    thumb Lynette Flores
    1/17/2015

    5 star review  Great food and the owner Katie is such a welcoming host!

    thumb Chuck Suda
    12/24/2016

    4 star review  Always great food! Anything going on for band teunion?

    thumb Sandie Hammer
    9/04/2014

    5 star review  Love the Chicken Vesuvio & Chicken Marsala. Pizza is awesome as well!! Very friendly atmosphere.

    thumb Sue Dungan
    10/28/2015

    5 star review  The food that was selected for Restaurant Week was Delicious! Good portions too!

    thumb Pam Lynch
    2/27/2017

    5 star review  Just went here for the first time last weekend and boy am I happy I did. I've never felt so welcome in a restaurant in all my life. The staff made my boyfriend and I immediately feel like regulars. Our server, who goes by Mama, was one of the sweetest ladies I have ever met (and quite funny to boot). Some of the customers around us all seemed to know each other which leads me to believe it is a regular spot for them to dine out at weekly - even the customers were very welcoming. The food was ABSOLUTELY phenomenal (Both the penne with vodka sauce and the alfredo with shrimp and scallops). We both ordered a long island and they were perfectly made. We stopped in because of something I found on groupon and I am so happy we did because we will definitely be frequenting this place for nights out for now on. Great food, great service, awesome atmosphere - what more could you want in a restaurant?! Can't wait to go back and try something new!

    thumb CJ Schultz
    10/18/2017

    5 star review  Great food and great price

    thumb Debbie Hernandez
    5/01/2014

    4 star review  Been there twice. Always a pleasant visit and good food.

    thumb Ed Banczak
    5/15/2016

    5 star review  Very good pizza, friendly staff, and they did a great job with our rehearsal dinner event. Thank you!

    thumb Stephanie Spike-Martin
    3/08/2017