Read some of our Facebook reviews on this page or read all of them here.

    5 star review  The best Italian restaurant in the western burbs !!!been eating here for 20 years& will be 20 more plus mangia

    thumb Dina Angel Chiola
    12/14/2014

    1 star review  Terrible food and the owners don't care. Wouldn't ever go back. Waste of money considering there are so many great restaurants in schaumburg

    thumb Gayle Varveris
    1/28/2017

    5 star review  Service was excellent, food was good. Nice place we go there every once in awhile

    thumb David Polly
    10/10/2016

    5 star review  Great people, great food, great time. Eat lemon cake, lots and lots of lemon cake!

    thumb Amy Kritzman
    6/06/2016

    5 star review  Just went here for the first time last weekend and boy am I happy I did. I've never felt so welcome in a restaurant in all my life. The staff made my boyfriend and I immediately feel like regulars. Our server, who goes by Mama, was one of the sweetest ladies I have ever met (and quite funny to boot). Some of the customers around us all seemed to know each other which leads me to believe it is a regular spot for them to dine out at weekly - even the customers were very welcoming. The food was ABSOLUTELY phenomenal (Both the penne with vodka sauce and the alfredo with shrimp and scallops). We both ordered a long island and they were perfectly made. We stopped in because of something I found on groupon and I am so happy we did because we will definitely be frequenting this place for nights out for now on. Great food, great service, awesome atmosphere - what more could you want in a restaurant?! Can't wait to go back and try something new!

    thumb CJ Schultz
    10/18/2017

    5 star review  I just love this place! The wait staff and owners are so warm and friendly! Not to mention the delicious food!! I have never been disappointed by anything I have ever ordered! The rolls are so warm and fresh. The soups are scrumptious and the salads so fresh! There's ample servings of the main course that chances are you will be taking home leftovers! The atmosphere is so serene and relaxing! You can actually hear yourself talk while you dine! No loud music and dining there is so enjoyable!! I highly recommend this place for a wonderful dining experience!!

    thumb Victoria Ervasti Ciofani
    11/07/2016

    5 star review  Love the Chicken Vesuvio & Chicken Marsala. Pizza is awesome as well!! Very friendly atmosphere.

    thumb Sue Dungan
    10/28/2015

    5 star review  Riccardo's has the best pizza in town. Had sausage and spinach.....yum. Their thin crust is soooo good. I Always get a larger one so I have leftovers!. It heats up great in my toasteroven.

    thumb Joan Gordon
    4/10/2016

    5 star review  It was a beautiful restaurant inside, the food was fantastic.

    thumb Faith DiPasquale Roggenburg
    1/14/2017

    5 star review  Great service, and good food. Enjoy specials and menu options. 🙂

    thumb Nancy Fal
    8/11/2015