Read some of our Facebook reviews on this page or read all of them here.

    5 star review  Hola, yo e comido en este restaurante, se come riquísimo y la atención es excelente te atienden sus propietarios. Wualdo. Y su esposa basan no se van arrepentir de saludos y feliz año nuevo a todos familia y amigos

    thumb Yolanda Esparza
    1/07/2014

    5 star review  Love the Chicken Vesuvio & Chicken Marsala. Pizza is awesome as well!! Very friendly atmosphere.

    thumb Sue Dungan
    10/28/2015

    5 star review  Great food, service, and an outstanding value. I will definitely come back.

    thumb Dan Schubring
    12/09/2016

    4 star review  Had a yummy dinner! The lobster ravioli and pomegranate martini were especially good. Our waitress Joann was exceptional and we enjoyed chatting with Kathleen and young Waldo.

    thumb Pam Parotto Seely
    2/16/2017

    5 star review  Amazing food! Gracias Katie and Lalo Garcia from Dolores, Benjamin, Lynette, Lydia and Ivan Jr. nice meeting you! See you soon!!

    thumb Lynette Flores
    1/17/2015

    5 star review  Just went here for the first time last weekend and boy am I happy I did. I've never felt so welcome in a restaurant in all my life. The staff made my boyfriend and I immediately feel like regulars. Our server, who goes by Mama, was one of the sweetest ladies I have ever met (and quite funny to boot). Some of the customers around us all seemed to know each other which leads me to believe it is a regular spot for them to dine out at weekly - even the customers were very welcoming. The food was ABSOLUTELY phenomenal (Both the penne with vodka sauce and the alfredo with shrimp and scallops). We both ordered a long island and they were perfectly made. We stopped in because of something I found on groupon and I am so happy we did because we will definitely be frequenting this place for nights out for now on. Great food, great service, awesome atmosphere - what more could you want in a restaurant?! Can't wait to go back and try something new!

    thumb CJ Schultz
    10/18/2017

    5 star review  We had the lobster & shrimp for dinner, it was so good. Mamma Joanne was a great waitress who recommended the meal to us. Will definitely return and ask for Joanne!

    thumb Christina Iwasyk Banczak
    5/11/2016

    5 star review  Great pizza, and a friendly happy staff! Thank you!

    thumb Sarah Edwards-Chidalek
    9/22/2017

    4 star review  Always great food! Anything going on for band teunion?

    thumb Sandie Hammer
    9/04/2014

    5 star review  Our food was delicious and the staff is great. Riccardos is a wonderful place to celebrate and spend time with your family.

    thumb Brenda Buchholz
    11/05/2015