Read some of our Facebook reviews on this page or read all of them here.

    5 star review  Good pizza. Friendly place.

    thumb Sung Ahn
    12/24/2013

    5 star review  Great people, great food, great time. Eat lemon cake, lots and lots of lemon cake!

    thumb Amy Kritzman
    6/06/2016

    5 star review  The food that was selected for Restaurant Week was Delicious! Good portions too!

    thumb Pam Lynch
    2/27/2017

    5 star review  Great food and great price

    thumb Debbie Hernandez
    5/01/2014

    5 star review  It was a beautiful restaurant inside, the food was fantastic.

    thumb Faith DiPasquale Roggenburg
    1/14/2017

    2 star review  Poor service. ...took 45mn to get water at our table. ..one small salad for 9 people. .with no refills even when asked. Waitress came to the table and actually complained about the tip amount. ...won't be going back. ...disappointed

    thumb Richard Alexander
    11/28/2016

    5 star review  Just went here for the first time last weekend and boy am I happy I did. I've never felt so welcome in a restaurant in all my life. The staff made my boyfriend and I immediately feel like regulars. Our server, who goes by Mama, was one of the sweetest ladies I have ever met (and quite funny to boot). Some of the customers around us all seemed to know each other which leads me to believe it is a regular spot for them to dine out at weekly - even the customers were very welcoming. The food was ABSOLUTELY phenomenal (Both the penne with vodka sauce and the alfredo with shrimp and scallops). We both ordered a long island and they were perfectly made. We stopped in because of something I found on groupon and I am so happy we did because we will definitely be frequenting this place for nights out for now on. Great food, great service, awesome atmosphere - what more could you want in a restaurant?! Can't wait to go back and try something new!

    thumb CJ Schultz
    10/18/2017

    5 star review  Our food was delicious and the staff is great. Riccardos is a wonderful place to celebrate and spend time with your family.

    thumb Brenda Buchholz
    11/05/2015

    5 star review  The owners make this place!!! Waldo is an awesome chef. Their food is always on point I've had at least 10 celebrations there and always great service and food!!!

    thumb Maria Lilja-Torelli
    6/15/2016

    4 star review  Had a yummy dinner! The lobster ravioli and pomegranate martini were especially good. Our waitress Joann was exceptional and we enjoyed chatting with Kathleen and young Waldo.

    thumb Pam Parotto Seely
    2/16/2017